Tämä sivu on tarkoitettu uudemmille selaimille. Parhaan vierailukokemuksen aikaansaamiseksi, ole hyvä ja päivitä selaimesi uudempaan versioon.

Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie Oslo ,  Norja

Näytä kaikki hotellit kohteessa Oslo, Norja

Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie

Oslo,  Norja

Tervetuloa Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linieen! Löydät hotellin modernista ja helppopääsyisestä Haslen kaupunginosasta. Hotellissa on 211 huonetta, ravintola Bistro X, baari terassilla, 1 600 m² kuntoilutilat ja suuri kokouskapasiteetti.

Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Sustainability rating
8,4
10:stä
Sustainability rating

Tämä on oma vastuullisuusluokituksemme, joka peilaa kunkin hotellin suorituskykyä useilla eri vastuullisuusalueilla. Arvio on viimeisten 7 päivän keskiarvo.

8,4
10:stä
Tulos Quality Hotel™ Hasle Linie

Luokitus perustuu siihen, miten hotelli vastaa ajan mittaan tavoitteisiinsa vähentää ympäristövaikutuksia energian, veden, jätteiden, ruokajätteen, kemikaalien, tekstiilien pesun ja ilmastopäästöjen osalta.

Luokitus perustuu siihen, miten hotelli vastaa ajan mittaan tavoitteisiinsa vähentää ympäristövaikutuksia energian, veden, jätteiden, ruokajätteen, kemikaalien, tekstiilien pesun ja ilmastopäästöjen osalta.

Strawberryn tavoitteet
Ilmastoneutraalius vuoteen 2030 mennessä

Tavoitteenamme on olla ilmastoneutraali omassa toiminnassamme vuoteen 2030 mennessä samalla puolittaen päästöt toimitusketjuissamme.

Vähemmän ruokahävikkiä vuoteen 2030 mennessä

Työskentelemme aktiivisesti vähentääksemme 50 % ruokahävikistä toiminnassamme vuoteen 2030 mennessä. 

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
64 arvostelua
4
Palvelu
4
Nukkuminen
3,5
Hinta-laatusuhde
4
Siisteys
3,5
Sijainti
3,5
Huoneet
5

Fint og greit hotell.

25. tammikuuta 2024, Skien, Telemark, Norway, Marius J

Hyggelig betjening og fint hotell. Frokost var god. Godt rengjort og grei størrelse på rommene. Det er ikke noe high fashion hotell, men dette holder i massevis for meg. Grei beliggenhet og og støydem…

Hyggelig betjening og fint hotell. Frokost var god. Godt rengjort og grei størrelse på rommene. Det er ikke noe high fashion hotell, men dette holder i massevis for meg. Grei beliggenhet og og støydemping både fra naborom og vei. Kan trygt anbefale dette.
Lue lisää
3

Gode senger

12. joulukuuta 2023, , Etrond

Et relativt nytt hotel hvor utbygger kun har hatt fokus på design. Det har de lykkes veldig godt med, men design skal også være funksjon for å være optimal. Rommene her har ikke varme på badegulvet, d…

Et relativt nytt hotel hvor utbygger kun har hatt fokus på design. Det har de lykkes veldig godt med, men design skal også være funksjon for å være optimal. Rommene her har ikke varme på badegulvet, dusjen er kald på grunn av luftutskilling/mangel på dør, rommet har ikke kjøleskap og utsikten (vår) var rett i en kontorbygning. Frokosten var ok på smak, men må være den dårligst organiserte jeg har opplevd. Det var trangt, ingen naturlig sted å starte, ulogisk plasserte matvarer førte til at folk gikk frem og tilbake for å finne det de skulle ha. Jeg kan godt bo der igjen, men så lenge jeg betaler selv så går for et annet hotell. Personalet var imidlertid veldig hyggelige og behjelpelige.
Lue lisää
4

Very good hotel just outside town centre with great breakfasts

5. syyskuuta 2023, Saxmundham, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta, gep150

Firstly, an excellent breakfast buffet, with a huge selection. Compared to similar spreads we have had at other hotels, the breakfast here has choices and also noticeably high quality ingredients. Th…

Firstly, an excellent breakfast buffet, with a huge selection. Compared to similar spreads we have had at other hotels, the breakfast here has choices and also noticeably high quality ingredients. The eggs are unusually tasty for example. The rooms are a good size, neither small or large. We had a twin with an extra foldaway bed and that worked fine. The lighting is very poor in the room, but that seems to be a style or a Norwegian thing. We were there four days and noticed that there is a difference in the friendliness and efficiency of various members of staff, so that loses a star. Similarly for a four star hotel being rationed to only one free cup of coffee a day and only then if you are a member of the Strawberry Club is truly bizarre. The location is a little away from the centre at Hasle tube, but it has good bus, airport-bus and tube links. Three or four places to eat and drink within about 100 meters too. Although quite pricey in Euro and £ terms it is good value compared to other Norwegian hotels. We would absolutely return again. Fine value for money and good for tourists.

Omistajan vastaus

18. lokakuuta 2023

Hello, Thank you for your visit and your review, have a nice stay and welcome back Hilde

Lue lisää
3

The excuse of the environment to reduce costs

26. elokuuta 2023, Granada, Espanja, luisA5325AU

Cleanliness of the room was poor. Breakfast was very good. A bit far from downtown, you’ll need transport. The area is quiet and you have a shopping center nearby with some shops, a supermarket, a pha…

Cleanliness of the room was poor. Breakfast was very good. A bit far from downtown, you’ll need transport. The area is quiet and you have a shopping center nearby with some shops, a supermarket, a pharmacy, a gastropub and a pizza restaurant. Bus stops within 5 minutes walk.

Omistajan vastaus

18. lokakuuta 2023

Hello, Thank you for your visit and your review sorry to see that your stay did not reach your expectations. Have a nice day and welcome back Hilde

Lue lisää
3

Functionality missing

30. heinäkuuta 2023, , Majokan

I was confused as the " design" had taken over the basics of what the traveller needs. In a single room the bathroom sink looks very fancy but it is so small you can not actually use it for Washing yo…

I was confused as the " design" had taken over the basics of what the traveller needs. In a single room the bathroom sink looks very fancy but it is so small you can not actually use it for Washing your face or brushing your teeth. There is no space to put your toiletries in. You can not really unpack: 5 hangers and very narrow table. You end up keeping everything in a suitcase. But There is not really Space for that either. Instead of being functional room there was funny lighting and a fake bird...In the shower the markings were incorrect: arrows getting smaller you got hotter and vice versa, kind of safety issue Bed was comfortable. It was very quiet. Breakfast was excellent.

Omistajan vastaus

2. elokuuta 2023

Hello, thank you for your stay and that you take the time to give us some feedback. We will look into the marking on the shower asap. Have a nice day Hilde

Lue lisää

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!

Ei kiitos!

Yritä uudelleen

Saat jopa 25% alennusta!
Kiitos tilauksesta!

Saat pian sähköpostiviestin, jossa on hyviä tarjouksia

3.2.8.003 26
Varauskoodi

Onko sinulla varauskoodi? Syötä se tähän nähdäksesi saatavuuden. Jos haluat tehdä varauksen yrityssopimuksen avulla, palkintopisteillä tai jäsenhintaan: Kirjaudu sisään

Tallenna

Kenttä, johon varauskoodi tulee syöttää, ei voi olla tyhjä

Valitut huoneet

huone Poista huone

Lisää huone
Varauskoodi

Varauskoodi on nyt lisätty.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.